Currently when a partner is added to an already rolled out activity we have the capability to choose their own rollout date (i.e. not the due date chosen when the activity was originally rolled out).
We do not have the capability to reset the alert dates. When an activity is rolled out automated reminders are set to be sent out 7 and 9 days later. BUT when a partner is added to an already rolled out activity the alert dates are the original dates.
We would like to be able to choose the alert dates for these added activities so that we can ensure that the partner receives them 7 and 9 days after rollout, not before, or not at all.